Get Our E-News!



For more information please call 305-651-9404 or info@festivalsmiami.com.

Greater Miami Festivals & Events Association -- 12555 Biscayne Blvd. #821 -- Miami, FL  33181 


GMFEA
Board of Directors
2017-2018

President Amanda Bush MacMaster
(MacManda Media)
Amanda@MacMandaMedia.com
     
Vice President  Andrea Ramos
(City of North Miami)
aramos@northmiamifl.gov
     
Secretary Lanie Shapiro
(Touchpoll South Florida)
lanie@touchpollsofla.com
     
Treasurer Arelis Ferro
(Dr. Gena Chiropractic)
arelisferro@gmail.com
     
At-Large  Lori Bakkum
(Miami Design Preservation League)
Lfbakkum@gmail.com
     
  David Fernandez
(City of Hialeah)
DJFernandez@hialeahfl.gov
     
  Corey Lewis
(Miami Book Fair International)
clewis2@mdc.edu
     
  Retta Logan
(AAA Flag and Banner)
retta@aaaflag.com
     
  Phillip Marro
(B Lilley Productions/Ft. Lauderdale Air Show)
phil@blilley.com
     
  Bill Peters
(Redland Orchid Festival)
whimsyorchids@gmail.com
     
  Monty Trainer
(Coconut Grove Arts Festival)
monty@coconutgroveartsfest.com
     
  Bryan Thompson
(Miami Web Fest)
bryan@miamiwebfest.com
     
Immediate Past President Pati Vargas Manrique
(Viernes Culturales)
pati@pativargasent.com
     
Executive Director Roberta DiPietro Roberta@festivalsmiami.com
     

Go Back
 
We want to thank the following organizations who have provided us with support.
AAA Flag & Banner Miami Dade Cultural Affairs Council Miami Herald

Website Maintained by DiPietro & Associates         Webmaster