Notice: Cookies Expire When Browser Is Closed!
Get Our E-News!

For more information please call 305-651-9404 or

Greater Miami Festivals & Events Association -- 12555 Biscayne Blvd. #821 -- Miami, FL  33181 

Board of Directors

President Amanda Bush MacMaster
(MacManda Media)
Vice President  Andrea Ramos
(City of North Miami)
Secretary Lanie Shapiro
(Touchpoll South Florida)
Treasurer Arelis Ferro
(Dr. Gena Chiropractic)
At-Large  Lori Bakkum
(Miami Design Preservation League)
  David Fernandez
(City of Hialeah)
  Corey Lewis
(Miami Book Fair International)
  Retta Logan
(AAA Flag and Banner)
  Phillip Marro
(B Lilley Productions/Ft. Lauderdale Air Show)
  Bill Peters
(Redland Orchid Festival)
  Monty Trainer
(Coconut Grove Arts Festival)
  Bryan Thompson
(Miami Web Fest)
Immediate Past President Pati Vargas Manrique
(Viernes Culturales)
Executive Director Roberta DiPietro

Go Back
We want to thank the following organizations who have provided us with support.
Fantasy Designers Miami Dade Cultural Affairs Council confetti and fog fx

Website Maintained by DiPietro & Associates         Webmaster