Notice: Cookies Expire When Browser Is Closed!
 
Get Our E-News!



Privacy Policy


GMFEA
Board of Directors
2017-2018

President Amanda Bush MacMaster
(MacManda Media)
Amanda@MacMandaMedia.com
     
Vice President  Andrea Ramos
(City of North Miami)
aramos@northmiamifl.gov
     
Secretary Lanie Shapiro
(Touchpoll South Florida)
lanie@touchpollsofla.com
     
Treasurer Arelis Ferro
(Dr. Gena Chiropractic)
arelisferro@gmail.com
     
At-Large  Lori Bakkum
(Miami Design Preservation League)
Lfbakkum@gmail.com
     
  David Fernandez
(City of Hialeah)
DJFernandez@hialeahfl.gov
     
  Corey Lewis
(Miami Book Fair International)
clewis2@mdc.edu
     
  Retta Logan
(AAA Flag and Banner)
retta@aaaflag.com
     
  Phillip Marro
(B Lilley Productions/Ft. Lauderdale Air Show)
phil@blilley.com
     
  Bill Peters
(Redland Orchid Festival)
whimsyorchids@gmail.com
     
  Monty Trainer
(Coconut Grove Arts Festival)
monty@coconutgroveartsfest.com
     
  Bryan Thompson
(Miami Web Fest)
bryan@miamiwebfest.com
     
Immediate Past President Pati Vargas Manrique
(Viernes Culturales)
pati@pativargasent.com
     
Executive Director Roberta DiPietro Roberta@festivalsmiami.com
     

Go Back
 
We want to thank the following organizations who have provided us with support.
Fantasy Designers Miami Dade Cultural Affairs Council confetti and fog fx

Website Maintained by DiPietro & Associates         Webmaster