Notice: Cookies Expire When Browser Is Closed!
 
Get Our E-News!



Search by keyword:
Search by Category:

Browse All Members    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

All Members

Click Member Name for Complete Information
66 Productions
Primary Event: Event Production



Contact: Phillip Marro Jr
Phone: 954-591-2730
Email: philmarrojr@gmail.com

Aaa Flag & Banner Mfg.
Primary Event: Graphics Manufacturer



Contact: Retta Logan
Phone: 304-474-7766
Email: RETTA@AAAFLAG.COM
Site: http://www.aaaflag.com

Adrienne Arsht Center For The Performing Arts
Primary Event: Performing Arts Organization And Venue



Contact: John Copeland
Phone: 786-468-2000
Email: x@x.com
Site: http://arshtcenter.org

All Year Sports Galaxy
Primary Event: Portable Ice rink and Roller rink rentals



Contact: Lena Slivchenko
Phone: 304-280-6256
Email: allyearsports@aol.com
Site: http://www.allyearsportsgalaxy.com

Alufy International Inc.
Primary Event: Event Planning



Contact: Desmond Alufohai
Phone: 305-519-3550
Email: dalufohai@yahoo.com

Arelis Ferro
Primary Event: Events Management & Marketing



Contact: Arelis Ferro
Phone: 786-554-9355
Email: arelisferro@gmail.com

Arts & Business Council
Primary Event: Miami Arts Marketing Project



Contact: Laura Bruney
Phone: 305-326-1011
Email: laura@artsbizmiami.org
Site: http://www.ArtsBizMiami.org

Arts Encounters
Primary Event: Cultural Tours



Contact: Margery Gordon
Phone: 305-868-5681
Email: info@artsencounters.com

Arts Garage
Primary Event: Art and Music



Contact: Amanda MacMaster
Phone: 954-839-9776
Email: Amanda@ArtsGarage.org
Site: http://www.artsgarage.org

Astoria Communications
Primary Event: audiovisual & HD video support



Contact: Robin David Heslop
Phone: 305-728-4280
Email: robin@getmeav.com
Site: http://www.getmeav.com

Ballet Flamenco La Rosa
Primary Event: School



Contact: Ilisa Rosal
Phone: 305-705-3994
Email: rosalpanmiami@aol.com
Site: http://www.balletflamencolarosa.com

Bayfront Park Management Trust
Primary Event: New Years Eve 12-31, America Birthday Bash July 4



Contact: Karina Mestre
Phone: 305-358-7550
Email: kmestre@miamigov.com
Site: http://www.bayfrontparkmiami.com

Big Mouth Girlz
Primary Event: None Listed



Contact: Katrina Golobowich
Phone: 305-903-8877
Email: kgolobowich@bigmouthgirlz.com
Site: http://bigmouthgirlz.com

BizBash
Primary Event: Media/news/publishing



Contact: Ann Keusch
Phone: 305-808-3531
Email: annk@bizbash.com
Site: http://www.bizbash.com/

Bobby Rodriguez Productions
Primary Event: Florida Renaissance Festival



Contact: Robert Rodriguez
Phone: 954-771-7117
Email: br@ren-fest.com
Site: http://www.ren-fest.com

Catabella Express LLC
Primary Event: Trackless Train Ride Rentals



Contact: Carlos And Ingrid (Owners)
Phone: 786-251-8373
Email: info@catabellaexpress.com
Site: http://www.catabellaexpress.com

CCucu Gall-Art
Primary Event: Art Gallery



Contact: Andreina Kissane
Phone: 786-376-0978
Email: ccucugallart@gmail.com
Site: http://www.ccucugallart.com

chargerFi
Primary Event: secured charging station



Contact: PATRICK DEL VECCHIO
Phone: 305-726-5858
Email: patrick@chargerFi.com

City of West Palm Beach
Primary Event: Community Events



Contact: Angela Poco
Phone: 561-822-1515
Email: Famini@wpb.org
Site: http://www.wpb.org/events

City of Coral Springs
Primary Event: Holiday Parade



Contact: Jana Werksman
Phone: 954-344-1072
Email: jwerksman@coralsprings.org
Site: http://coralsprings.org

City of Hialeah
Primary Event: Art On Palm



Contact: David Fernandez
Phone: 305-889-5701
Email: djfernandez@hialeahfl.gov
Site: http://www.facebook.com/cityofhialeah

City of NMB
Primary Event: Cultural Events



Contact: Edenia Hernandez
Phone: 305-948-2970
Email: edenia.hernandez@citynmb.com
Site: http://www.citynmb.com and www.nmblib.com

City of North Miami
Primary Event: Community Events



Contact: Christine Carney
Phone: 305-895-9840
Email: ccarney@northmiamifl.gov
Site: http://www.northmiamifl.gov/celebrate

Complete Ticket Solutions
Primary Event: Online Ticket Sales / Ticket Printing



Contact: Ivan Marin
Phone: 954-889-0875
Email: ivan@completeticketsolutions.com
Site: http://www.completeticketsolutions.com

CONFETTI & FOG FX Special Effects Company
Primary Event: Special Effects, Event Production



Contact: Ariel Castillo
Phone: 786-308-7063
Email: confettifx@yahoo.com
Site: http://WWW.CAFFX.COM

Creative State Marketing
Primary Event: Experiential Marketing



Contact: Greg Zalkin
Phone: 786-338-5540
Email: greg@creativstatex.com
Site: http://www.creativestatex.com

Curtiss Mansion, Inc.
Primary Event: Historic Venue



Contact: Melinda Jester
Phone: 305-869-5180
Email: melinda@curtissmansion.org
Site: http://www.curtissmansion.org

Deering Estate
Primary Event: Deering Seafood Festival



Contact: Cathy Guerra
Phone: 305-235-1668
Email: Catherine.Guerra@miamidade.gov
Site: http://www.deeringestate.org

Etix
Primary Event: Ticketing Solutions / Online / Mobile / Box Office



Contact: Evelyne Cook
Phone: 954-675-1099
Email: evelyne.cook@etix.com
Site: http://www.etix.com

Event Managers, LLC
Primary Event: Crowd Management Training



Contact: Chuck Akers
Phone: 772-260-9026
Email: eventmanagersllc@gmail.com
Site: http://www.crowdmanagementtraining.com

Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden
Primary Event: Botanic Garden



Contact: April Dominguez
Phone: 305-667-1651
Email: adominguez@fairchildgarden.org
Site: http://www.fairchildgarden.org

Fantasy Designers
Primary Event: Event Design And Production Services



Contact: Luis Molina Jr.
Phone: 305-823-1215
Email: luisjr@fantasydesigners.com
Site: http://fantasydesigners.com

Fig Solutions
Primary Event: Consulting Firm For Festivals & Events



Contact: John Melleky
Phone: 804-690-2879
Email: johnmelleky@fig-solutions.com
Site: http://www.fig-solutions.com

Florida Grand Opera
Primary Event: Performing Arts



Contact: Kal Gajraj
Phone: 305-403-3310
Email: kgajraj@fgo.org
Site: http://www.FGO.org

Friendly John, Inc
Primary Event: Portable Toilet Rental



Contact: Yareidy Dandrades
Phone: 305-444-7681
Email: yare@friendlyjohn.com
Site: http://www.friendlyjohn.com

Friends Of The Japanese Garden
Primary Event: Spring Festival, Martial Arts & More & 3-5-7 /Thanksgiving Celebration



Contact: RICHARD Del Vecchio
Phone: 305-992-0703
Email: rickydee52@GMAIL.COM
Site: http://friendsofjapanesegarden.com/

Funclick Photobooth
Primary Event: Photobooth



Contact: Jarbas Beznos
Phone: 305-600-8335
Email: jarbas@funclickusa.com
Site: http://www.FunclickUSA.com

FUNDarte
Primary Event: Presenter



Contact: Carlos Caballero
Phone: 305-316-6165
Email: ever@fundarte.us
Site: http://www.fundarte.us

German American Social Club Of Greater Miami
Primary Event: Oktoberfest Miami



Contact: Maria Morarin
Phone: 305-552-5123
Email: gasocialclub@gmail.com
Site: http://www.gascmiami.org

Greater Miami Convention and Visitors Bureau
Primary Event: Bureau



Contact: John Copeland
Phone: 305-539-3083
Email: JCopeland@GMCVB.com

Greater Miami Festivals & Events
Primary Event: GMFEA



Contact: Deborah Magenheimer
Phone: 305-651-9404
Email: debbie@festivalsmiami.com
Site: http://www.festivalsmiami.com

Greater Miami Festivals & Events Association
Primary Event: Support Organization



Contact: Roberta DiPietro
Phone: 305-651-9404
Email: roberta@festivalsmiami.com
Site: http://www.festivalsmiami.com

Habana en Miami
Primary Event: Event Promotions & Bookings



Contact: Ariel Fernandez
Phone: 646-483-7931
Email: habanaenmiami@gmail.com

Healing Arts Global
Primary Event: Healing Arts Expo



Contact: Patricia Lefont
Phone: 305-336-9313
Email: healingartsexpo@gmail.com
Site: http://www.healingartsexpo.com

Historic Virginia Key Beach Park Trust
Primary Event: HVKBP Annual Holiday Fair



Contact: Michelle Swaby-Smith
Phone: 305-960-4618
Email: michelle@pgpppromotions.com
Site: http://www.virginiakeybeachpark.net

Home Show Management Corp.
Primary Event: Home Design And Remodeling Show



Contact: steve plotkin
Phone: 305-667-9299
Email: info@homeshows.net
Site: http://www.homeshows.net

Icon Talent & Entertainment, Inc.
Primary Event: Entertainment



Contact: Janine Thompson-brown
Phone: 305-725-3842
Email: janine@icontalent.com
Site: http://www.icontalent.com

Jeffrey Allen Inc.
Primary Event: Golf & Utility Car Sales Service & Rentals



Contact: Alias Mix
Phone: 813-466-4852
Email: alias@jeffreyalleninc.com
Site: http://WWW.JEFFREYALLENINC.COM

Laser Production Network
Primary Event: Laser Light Show / Special Effects



Contact: Tom Harman
Phone: 305-690-6885
Email: tom@lasernet.com
Site: http://www.lasernet.com

Life Is Art, Inc.
Primary Event: booking of artists, performers, entertainers, curating, & full production



Contact: James Echols
Phone: 305-494-5992
Email: james@lifeisartfest.org
Site: http://www.lifeisartfest.org

Live305 Entertainment
Primary Event: Event Entertainment



Contact: Francisco Santos
Phone: 786-328-6159
Email: info@live305entertainment.com
Site: http://live305entertainment.com

MacManda Media
Primary Event: Marketing



Contact: Amanda MacMaster
Phone: 561-510-0150
Email: Amanda@MacMandaMedia.com
Site: http://www.macmandamedia.com

Master Musicians Inc.
Primary Event: Customized Music Experiences For Events



Contact: Julie Bloch
Phone: 754-224-1000
Email: julie@mastermusiciansinc.com
Site: http://www.MasterMusiciansInc.com

Miami Web Series Festival (Miami Web Fest)
Primary Event: Miami Web Fest



Contact: Bryan Thompson
Phone: 757-713-0627
Email: Bryan@miamiwebfest.com
Site: http://www.miamiwebfest.com

Miami Book Fair
Primary Event: Miami Book Fair



Contact: Corey Lewis
Phone: 305-237-7847
Email: clewis2@mdc.edu
Site: http://www.miamibookfair.com

Miami Design Preservation League
Primary Event: Art Deco Weekend



Contact: Daniel Cirado
Phone: 305-672-2014
Email: programs@mdpl.org
Site: http://www.mdpl.org

Miami Hispanic Ballet Corp
Primary Event: International Ballet Festival of Miami



Contact: Eriberto Jimenez
Phone: 786-747-7187
Email: contact@miamihispanicballet.org
Site: http://www.miamihispanicballet.org

Miami-Dade County Department of Cultural Affairs
Primary Event: Local Arts Agency



Contact: Michael Spring
Phone: 305-375-4634
Email: culture@miamidade.gov
Site: http://www.miamidadearts.org

Miami-dade County Department Of Cultural Affairs
Primary Event: Service org



Contact: Adriana Perez
Phone: 305-375-5019
Email: asp@miamidade.gov

National Event ATMs
Primary Event: Mobile ATM Services



Contact: Darrel Steffanini
Phone: 352-363-8373
Email: info@nationaleventatms.com
Site: http://www.nationaleventatms.com

Nupress Printing
Primary Event: Printing



Contact: Greg Rosen
Phone: 305-594-2100
Email: greg@nupress.com
Site: http://www.nupress.com

Odd-o-Ts Entertainment
Primary Event: variety acts, comedy, circus skills and living art performances



Contact: Todd Zimmerman
Phone: 407-574-5794
Email: todd@oddots.com
Site: http://www.oddots.com

Orchestra Miami
Primary Event: Professional Symphony Orchestra



Contact: Elaine Rinaldi
Phone: 305-274-2103
Email: erinaldi@orchestramiami.org
Site: http://www.OrchestraMiami.org

Pati Vargas Entertainment
Primary Event: Entertainment Agency



Contact: Pati Vargas
Phone: 305-223-2245
Email: Pati@Pativargasent.com
Site: http://www.pativargasent.com

Penguin Entertainment
Primary Event: Entertainment Production Company / Talent Agency



Contact: Jeffrey Clark
Phone: 407-539-1333
Email: jeff@penguinshows.com
Site: http://PENGUINSHOW.COM

Production Power & Air
Primary Event: Temporary power and climate control



Contact: Chris Adams
Phone: 954-739-2468
Email: chrisa@productionpower.net
Site: http://www.productionpowerandair.com

Red Chair Catering
Primary Event: Catering, Food Provisions & Event Solutions



Contact: Jessica Rosales
Phone: 754-610-4373
Email: jessica@redchaircatering.net
Site: http://www.redchaircatering.net

Redland Orchid Festivals Inc.
Primary Event: Redland International Orchid Festival



Contact: William Peters
Phone: 305-242-1333
Email: whimsyorchids@gmail.com
Site: http://www.redlandorchidfest.org

Reflections Productions
Primary Event: Staging, Sound, Lighting, Back Line, Video & Power



Contact: Thomas Mitchell
Phone: 786-255-4949
Email: info@reflectionsproductions.com
Site: http://reflectionsproductions.com

Robots & Cars Entertainment
Primary Event: Life-size, Transforming Robot Vehicles



Contact: Jane Rooney
Phone: 352-702-7727
Email: jane@robocarsentertainment.com
Site: http://www.robotsandcarsentertainment.com

Sei Wireless Solutions, Llc
Primary Event: Communications Equipment



Contact: Lynn Boudewyns
Phone: 954-615-1500
Email: lynn.boudewyns@sei-comm.com
Site: http://www.seiwirelesssolutions.com

Snaphappy Photos
Primary Event: Photography



Contact: Ada Stevens
Phone: 786-449-7396
Email: ada@snaphappyphotos.com
Site: http://snaphappyphotos.com

South Florida Lindy Collective
Primary Event: Swing Dance Instruction, Event Planning



Contact: Cici Abrams
Phone: 786-664-7352
Email: lindycollective@gmail.com

South Florida Bluegrass Association
Primary Event: Everglades Bluegrass Festival



Contact: Mike Hatcher
Phone: 786-443-5885
Email: sfba@southfloridabluegrass.com
Site: http://southfloridabluegrass.com

South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center
Primary Event: World-class, Multi-disciplinary Cultural Venue



Contact: Catalina Otero
Phone: 786-573-5307
Email: catalina.otero@miamidade.gov
Site: http://www.smdcac.org

SPARKS MARKETING & MANAGEMENT GROUP
Primary Event: marketing



Contact: Eli Joseph
Phone: 786-413-7283
Email: elijotek@gmail.com

Sprint
Primary Event: Sprint Sales Phone Lines And Accessories



Contact: Linda Penuela
Phone: 786-473-7220
Email: linda.penuela@sprint.com

SUNBELT RENTALS
Primary Event: EQUIPMENT RENTAL



Contact: Teri Soobitsky
Phone: 954-275-9559
Email: Teresa.Soobitsky@sunbeltrentals.com

Sunshine Jazz Organization
Primary Event: Jazz



Contact: Thelma Valles
Phone: 305-693-2594
Email: tvalles1330@gmail.com
Site: http://www.sunshinejazz.org

Superb Artists and Events, LLC
Primary Event: Specialty Entertainment Agency & Event Management



Contact: HOLLY Spillane
Phone: 954-554-1800
Email: superbartists@gmail.com
Site: http://www.SuperbArtistsAndEvents.com

Sweet Events By Connie
Primary Event: Candy & Dessert Stations For Events



Contact: Connie Montijo
Phone: 786-537-4717
Email: sweeteventsbyconnie@yahoo.com
Site: http://www.instagram.com/sweetevents18

The Game Show Source
Primary Event: Game Show Productions for Events



Contact: Dean Lichtenwalner
Phone: 954-321-8030
Email: dean@gtgss.com
Site: http://thegameshowsource.com/default.html

The Performance Foundation
Primary Event: Foundation



Contact: Roni Goodrich
Phone: 786-663-7205
Email: chamber8usa@gmail.com

Tix-Social
Primary Event: Mobile Ticketing



Contact: Deanne Connolly Graham
Phone: 954-559-1858
Email: dee@roimediaconsultantsinc.com
Site: http://WWW.TIX-SOCIAL.COM

Touchpoll South Florida
Primary Event: Surveys



Contact: Lanie Shapiro
Phone: 954-675-0181
Email: lanie@touchpollsofla.com
Site: http://touchpollsofla.com

Trade Audio
Primary Event: Walkie Talkie Rentals/sales/repairs



Contact: Juan Carlos Alvarez
Phone: 305-661-2005
Email: jc@tradeaudio.com
Site: http://www.tradeaudio.com

TravelHost of Miami and the Beaches
Primary Event: Travel Publication



Contact: Ric Banciella
Phone: 786-266-6350
Email: ricbanciella@travelhost.com
Site: http://miami.travelhost.com

Twilight Features - Outdoor Cinema
Primary Event: Inflatable Projection Screens



Contact: Nick Toutoungi
Phone: 954-323-2562
Email: info@twilightfeatures.com
Site: http://www.twilightfeatures.com

Unique Rabbit Studios
Primary Event: Props/Decor



Contact: John Belcher
Phone: 954-691-1390
Email: john@uniquerabbit.com
Site: http://uniquerabbitstudios.com

United Site Services
Primary Event: Restroom & Shower Trailers



Contact: Amy Langbein
Phone: 407-717-8170
Email: amy.langbein@unitedsiteservices.com
Site: http://www.tidycoast.com

Viernes Culturales / Cultural Fridays
Primary Event: Festival



Contact: Pati Vargas
Phone: 305-643-5500
Email: culturalfridays@gmail.com
Site: http://www.viernesculturales.org/

Village of Pinecrest
Primary Event: Festivals, Theatre, Botanical Garden



Contact: Alana Perez
Phone: 305-669-6990
Email: asperez@pinecrest-fl.gov
Site: http://www.pinecrestgardens.org

Vintage Glam Events
Primary Event: EVENT PLANNING



Contact: TRICIA Campbell
Phone: 954-243-1262
Email: porchaprincess30@yahoo.com

VSCarbonics
Primary Event: Cryo



Contact: Dios Vazquez
Phone: 305-903-6501
Email: dios@vs-usa.com
Site: http://vscarbonics.com/

Vsible Live
Primary Event: Event Branding & Web Development



Contact: Oscar Diaz
Phone: 786-516-6660
Email: oscar@vsiblelive.com
Site: http://www.vsiblelive.com/

Wat Buddharangsi of Miami
Primary Event: Buddhist culture and Thai Food Festival



Contact: Khanya Moolsiri
Phone: 305-245-2702
Email: kmoolsiri@aol.com
Site: http://thaitemplemiami.org

Willy-Tech Services
Primary Event: A/V RENTAL AND REPAIRS



Contact: Guillermo Rodriguez
Phone: 305-510-0410
Email: willy@willytech.net

Wizard Creations
Primary Event: Custom Imprinted Merchandise



Contact: Daniel Rodriguez
Phone: 305-613-5094
Email: danny@wizardcreations.com
Site: http://www.wizardcreations.com

Go Back
 
We want to thank the following organizations who have provided us with support.
Reflections Miami Dade Cultural Affairs Council stella

Website Maintained by DiPietro & Associates         Webmaster