Notice: Cookies Expire When Browser Is Closed!
 
Get Our E-News!



Search by keyword:
Search by Category:

Browse All Members    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

All Members

Click Member Name for Complete Information
66 Productions
Primary Event: Event Production



Contact: Phillip Marro Jr
Phone: 954-591-2730
Email: philmarrojr@gmail.com

Aaa Flag & Banner Mfg.
Primary Event: Graphics Manufacturer



Contact: Retta Logan
Phone: 304-474-7766
Email: RETTA@AAAFLAG.COM
Site: http://www.aaaflag.com

ACT Productions
Primary Event: Event Production



Contact: Barbara Goicoechea
Phone: 305-538-3809
Email: Barbara@actproductions.com
Site: http://www.actproductions.com

Armadillo Sounds, Inc.
Primary Event: Provides Sound, Staging And Lighting For Events



Contact: Rick Vega
Phone: 305-801-7906
Email: Rickvega01@bellsouth.net
Site: http://www.armadillosoundandstaging.net

Arpi Group
Primary Event: Technical Production Company



Contact: Luis Sosa
Phone: 888-541-8880
Email: lsosa@arpigroup.com
Site: http://arpigroup.com

Arts & Business Council
Primary Event: Miami Arts Marketing Project



Contact: Laura Bruney
Phone: 305-326-1011
Email: laura@artsbizmiami.org
Site: http://www.ArtsBizMiami.org

Ballet Flamenco La Rosa
Primary Event: School



Contact: Ilisa Rosal
Phone: 305-705-3994
Email: rosalpanmiami@aol.com
Site: http://www.balletflamencolarosa.com

Bayfront Park Management Trust
Primary Event: New Years Eve 12-31, America Birthday Bash July 4



Contact: Karina Mestre
Phone: 305-358-7550
Email: kmestre@miamigov.com
Site: http://www.bayfrontparkmiami.com

Big Mouth Girlz
Primary Event: Event Promotion



Contact: Katrina Golobowich
Phone: 305-903-8877
Email: kgolobowich@bigmouthgirlz.com
Site: http://bigmouthgirlz.com

BizBash
Primary Event: Media/news/publishing



Contact: Ann Keusch
Phone: 305-808-3531
Email: annk@bizbash.com
Site: http://www.bizbash.com/

Bobby Rodriguez Productions,inc
Primary Event: Florida Renaissance Festival,LLC



Contact: Robert Rodriguez
Phone: 954-771-7117
Email: br@ren-fest.com
Site: http://www.ren-fest.com

Cash To Go, Inc.
Primary Event: ATM Provision



Contact: Donna Michola
Phone: 321-281-8008
Email: sales@cashtogo.com
Site: http://www.cashtogo.com

City of Hialeah
Primary Event: Art On Palm



Contact: David Fernandez
Phone: 305-889-5701
Email: djfernandez@hialeahfl.gov
Site: http://www.facebook.com/cityofhialeah

City of NMB
Primary Event: Cultural Events



Contact: Edenia Hernandez
Phone: 305-948-2970
Email: edenia.hernandez@citynmb.com
Site: http://www.citynmb.com and www.nmblib.com

City of North Miami
Primary Event: Community Events



Contact: Christine Carney
Phone: 305-895-9840
Email: ccarney@northmiamifl.gov
Site: http://www.northmiamifl.gov/celebrate

City of Parkland
Primary Event: Community Events



Contact: Scott Harrison
Phone: 954-757-4131
Email: sharrison@cityofparkland.org
Site: http://cityofparkland.org/286/Special-Events

Coconut Grove Arts & Historical Association
Primary Event: Coconut Grove Arts Festival



Contact: Monty Trainer
Phone: 305-447-0401
Email: monty@cgaf.com
Site: http://www.coconutgroveartsfest.com

Columbia Marketing Corp
Primary Event: FunTravel Guides



Contact: Alan Beck
Phone: 973-896-8338
Email: alan@funtravelguides.com
Site: http://funtravelguides.com

Complete Ticket Solutions
Primary Event: Online Ticket Sales / Ticket Printing



Contact: Ivan Marin
Phone: 954-889-0875
Email: ivan@completeticketsolutions.com
Site: http://www.completeticketsolutions.com

CONFETTI & FOG FX Special Effects Company
Primary Event: Special Effects, Event Production



Contact: Ariel Castillo
Phone: 786-308-7063
Email: INFO@CONFETTIANDFOGFX.COM
Site: http://confettiandfogfx.com

Coral Gables Woman’s Club
Primary Event: Venue Hosts Weddings, Galas, Corporate Events



Contact: Arely Ruiz
Phone: 305-632-5996
Email: arely@arelypr.com
Site: http://coralgableswomansclub.org

Deering Estate
Primary Event: Deering Seafood Festival



Contact: Cathy Guerra
Phone: 305-235-1668
Email: Catherine.Guerra@miamidade.gov
Site: http://www.deeringestate.org

Event Managers, LLC
Primary Event: Crowd Management Training



Contact: Chuck Akers
Phone: 772-260-9026
Email: eventmanagersllc@gmail.com
Site: http://www.crowdmanagementtraining.com

Fantasy Designers
Primary Event: Event Design And Production Services



Contact: Luis Molina Jr.
Phone: 305-823-1215
Email: luisjr@fantasydesigners.com
Site: http://fantasydesigners.com

Fig Solutions
Primary Event: Consulting Firm For Festivals & Events



Contact: John Melleky
Phone: 804-690-2879
Email: johnmelleky@fig-solutions.com
Site: http://www.fig-solutions.com

Flamenco Sephardit
Primary Event: Opera



Contact: Jeffrey Eckstein
Phone: 201-887-8104
Email: maestro.eckstein@gmail.com
Site: http://www.flamencosephardit.com/

Florida Grand Opera
Primary Event: Performing Arts



Contact: Kal Gajraj
Phone: 305-403-3310
Email: kgajraj@fgo.org
Site: http://www.FGO.org

Funclick Photobooth
Primary Event: Photobooth



Contact: Jarbas Beznos
Phone: 305-600-8335
Email: jarbas@funclickusa.com
Site: http://www.FunclickUSA.com

FUNDarte
Primary Event: Presenter



Contact: Carlos Caballero
Phone: 305-316-6165
Email: ever@fundarte.us
Site: http://www.fundarte.us

Greater Miami Convention and Visitors Bureau
Primary Event: Bureau



Contact: John Copeland
Phone: 305-539-3083
Email: JCopeland@GMCVB.com

Greater Miami Festivals & Events
Primary Event: GMFEA



Contact: Deborah Magenheimer
Phone: 305-651-9404
Email: debbie@festivalsmiami.com
Site: http://www.festivalsmiami.com

Greater Miami Festivals & Events Association
Primary Event: Support Organization



Contact: Roberta DiPietro
Phone: 305-651-9404
Email: roberta@festivalsmiami.com
Site: http://www.festivalsmiami.com

Habana en Miami
Primary Event: Event Promotions & Bookings



Contact: Ariel Fernandez
Phone: 646-483-7931
Email: habanaenmiami@gmail.com

Historic Virginia Key Beach Park Trust
Primary Event: HVKBPT Sunrise Ancestral Remembrance of the Middle Passage



Contact: Michelle Swaby-Smith
Phone: 305-960-4618
Email: gforchion@miamigov.com
Site: http://www.virginiakeybeachpark.net

HistoryMiami Museum
Primary Event: Museum



Contact: Vanessa Contreras
Phone: 305-375-4141
Email: mreese@historymiami.org
Site: http://historymiami.org

Jeffrey Allen Inc.
Primary Event: Golf & Utility Car Sales Service & Rentals



Contact: Alias Mix
Phone: 813-466-4852
Email: alias@jeffreyalleninc.com
Site: http://WWW.JEFFREYALLENINC.COM

Kiwanis Club of Little Havana
Primary Event: Calle Ocho Festival



Contact: Mayte Jacome
Phone: 305-644-8888
Email: mjacome@kiwanislittlehavana.org
Site: http://www.carnavalmiami.com

Laser Production Network
Primary Event: Laser Light Show / Special Effects



Contact: Tom Harman
Phone: 305-690-6885
Email: tom@lasernet.com
Site: http://www.lasernet.com

Lightning Wireless Solutions, Inc.
Primary Event: Communication Rentals



Contact: Mike Segal
Phone: 239-481-8700
Email: mike@lwsinc.net
Site: http://www.lwsinc.net

MacManda Media
Primary Event: Marketing



Contact: Amanda MacMaster
Phone: 561-510-0150
Email: Amanda@MacMandaMedia.com
Site: http://www.macmandamedia.com

Mdc Hialeah
Primary Event: Arts Festival



Contact: Judy Brid
Phone: 305-237-8733
Email: jbrid@mdc.edu
Site: http://www.mdc.edu/hialeah

Miami Book Fair
Primary Event: Miami Book Fair



Contact: Corey Lewis
Phone: 305-237-7847
Email: clewis2@mdc.edu
Site: http://www.miamibookfair.com

Miami Hispanic Ballet Corp
Primary Event: International Ballet Festival of Miami



Contact: Eriberto Jimenez
Phone: 786-747-7187
Email: contact@miamihispanicballet.org
Site: http://www.miamihispanicballet.org

Miami-Dade County Department of Cultural Affairs
Primary Event: Local Arts Agency



Contact: Michael Spring
Phone: 305-375-4634
Email: culture@miamidade.gov
Site: http://www.miamidadearts.org

Miami-Dade County Department Of Cultural Affairs
Primary Event: Service org



Contact: Adriana Perez
Phone: 305-375-5019
Email: asp@miamidade.gov

Miami-Dade County Fair & Exposition, Inc.
Primary Event: Event Venue



Contact: Eddie Cora
Phone: 305-223-7060
Email: ecora@fairexpo.com
Site: http://www.fairexpo.com

Orchestra Miami
Primary Event: Professional Symphony Orchestra



Contact: Elaine Rinaldi
Phone: 305-274-2103
Email: erinaldi@orchestramiami.org
Site: http://www.OrchestraMiami.org

Pati Vargas Entertainment
Primary Event: Entertainment Agency



Contact: Pati Vargas
Phone: 305-223-2245
Email: Pati@Pativargasent.com
Site: http://www.pativargasent.com

Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science
Primary Event: Science Museum



Contact: Sacha Medici
Phone: 305-434-9565
Email: smedici@frostscience.org
Site: http://www.frostscience.org

Portable Air LLC
Primary Event: Temporary AC and Power



Contact: Donald Ogden
Phone: 321-614-3300
Email: don@portableac.com
Site: http://www.portableac.com

Red Chair Catering
Primary Event: Catering, Food Provisions & Event Solutions



Contact: Jessica Rosales
Phone: 754-610-4373
Email: jessica@redchaircatering.net
Site: http://www.redchaircatering.net

Reflections Productions
Primary Event: Staging, Sound, Lighting, Back Line, Video & Power



Contact: Thomas Mitchell
Phone: 786-255-4949
Email: info@reflectionsproductions.com
Site: http://reflectionsproductions.com

Robots & Cars Entertainment
Primary Event: Life-size, Transforming Robot Vehicles



Contact: Jane Rooney
Phone: 352-702-7727
Email: jane@robocarsentertainment.com
Site: http://www.robotsandcarsentertainment.com

Sei Wireless Solutions, Llc
Primary Event: Communications Equipment



Contact: Lynn Boudewyns
Phone: 954-615-1500
Email: lynn.boudewyns@sei-comm.com
Site: http://www.seiwirelesssolutions.com

South Florida Bluegrass Association
Primary Event: Everglades Bluegrass Festival



Contact: Bertha Mckenzie
Phone: 954-987-4960
Email: sfba@southfloridabluegrass.com
Site: http://southfloridabluegrass.org

South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center
Primary Event: World-class, Multi-disciplinary Cultural Venue



Contact: Catalina Otero
Phone: 786-573-5307
Email: catalina.otero@miamidade.gov
Site: http://www.smdcac.org

Sunshine Jazz Organization
Primary Event: Jazz



Contact: Thelma Valles
Phone: 305-693-2594
Email: tvalles1330@gmail.com
Site: http://www.sunshinejazz.org

Sweet Events By Connie
Primary Event: Candy & Dessert Stations For Events



Contact: Connie Montijo
Phone: 786-537-4717
Email: sweeteventsbyconnie@yahoo.com
Site: http://www.instagram.com/sweetevents18

The Junior Orange Bowl
Primary Event: Youth Festival



Contact: Isa Goenaga
Phone: 305-662-1210
Email: jobc@jrorangebowl.org
Site: http://juniororangebowl.org/

The Llanes Group (Estrella Jalisco/eagle Bran
Primary Event: Sales, Marketing And Community Outreach



Contact: Mandy Llanes
Phone: 305-225-9230
Email: mandy@thellanesgroup.com
Site: http://thellanesgroup.com

The Performance Foundation
Primary Event: Foundation



Contact: Roni Goodrich
Phone: 786-663-7205
Email: chamber8usa@gmail.com

Touchpoll South Florida
Primary Event: Surveys



Contact: Lanie Shapiro
Phone: 954-675-0181
Email: lanie@touchpollsofla.com
Site: http://touchpollsofla.com

Town Of Davie
Primary Event: Orange Blossom Festival, Parade And Rodeo



Contact: Anna Francis
Phone: 954-797-1153
Email: anna_francis@davie-fl.gov
Site: http://davie-fl.gov/963/Upcoming-Events

Town Of Miami Lakes
Primary Event: Miami Lakes Food & Wine Festival



Contact: Clarisell De Cardenas
Phone: 305-364-6100
Email: decardenasc@miamilakes-fl.gov
Site: http://miamilakes-fl.gov/

Village Of Pinecrest
Primary Event: Various Events



Contact: Julie Durstine
Phone: 305-669-6942
Email: jdurstine@pinecrest-fl.gov
Site: http://www.pinecrest-fl.gov/parks

Village of Pinecrest
Primary Event: Festivals, Theatre, Botanical Garden



Contact: Alana Perez
Phone: 305-669-6990
Email: asperez@pinecrest-fl.gov
Site: http://www.pinecrestgardens.org

Vizcaya Museum & Gardens
Primary Event: Historic Landmark



Contact: Joel Hoffman
Phone: 305-860-8452
Email: linda.aragon@vizcaya.org
Site: http://www.vizcaya.org

Wizard Creations
Primary Event: Custom Imprinted Merchandise



Contact: Daniel Rodriguez
Phone: 305-613-5094
Email: danny@wizardcreations.com
Site: http://www.wizardcreations.com

Go Back
We want to thank the following organizations who have provided us with support.
 Reflections Miami Dade Cultural Affairs Council armadillo sounds

Website Maintained by DiPietro & Associates         Webmaster