Notice: Cookies Expire When Browser Is Closed!
 
Get Our E-News!



Search by keyword:
Search by Category:

Browse All Members    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

Members Name Starting With: C

Cash To Go, Inc.
Primary Event: ATM Provision



Contact: Donna Michola
Phone: 321-281-8008
Email: sales@cashtogo.com
Site: http://www.cashtogo.com
Print        Send it to a friend       

City of Hialeah
Primary Event: Art On Palm



Contact: David Fernandez
Phone: 305-889-5701
Email: djfernandez@hialeahfl.gov
Site: http://www.facebook.com/cityofhialeah
Print        Send it to a friend       

City of NMB
Primary Event: Cultural Events



Contact: Edenia Hernandez
Phone: 305-948-2970
Email: edenia.hernandez@citynmb.com
Site: http://www.citynmb.com and www.nmblib.com
Print        Send it to a friend       

City of North Miami
Primary Event: Community Events



Contact: Christine Carney
Phone: 305-895-9840
Email: ccarney@northmiamifl.gov
Site: http://www.northmiamifl.gov/celebrate
Print        Send it to a friend       

City of Parkland
Primary Event: Community Events



Contact: Scott Harrison
Phone: 954-757-4131
Email: sharrison@cityofparkland.org
Site: http://cityofparkland.org/286/Special-Events
Print        Send it to a friend       

Coconut Grove Arts & Historical Association
Primary Event: Coconut Grove Arts Festival



Contact: Monty Trainer
Phone: 305-447-0401
Email: monty@cgaf.com
Site: http://www.coconutgroveartsfest.com
Print        Send it to a friend       

Columbia Marketing Corp
Primary Event: FunTravel Guides



Contact: Alan Beck
Phone: 973-896-8338
Email: alan@funtravelguides.com
Site: http://funtravelguides.com
Print        Send it to a friend       

Complete Ticket Solutions
Primary Event: Online Ticket Sales / Ticket Printing
Complete box office solutions, event day staffing, online ticket sales, printing and fulfillment & so much more. CTS is Ticketing Simplified.


Contact: Ivan Marin
Phone: 954-889-0875
Email: ivan@completeticketsolutions.com
Site: http://www.completeticketsolutions.com
Print        Send it to a friend       

CONFETTI & FOG FX Special Effects Company
Primary Event: Special Effects, Event Production
SOUTH FLORIDA'S FASTEST GROWING
SPECIAL EFFECTS COMPANY!


CONFETTI & FOG FX is a Full Service Special Effects Company ready to provide your production with Spectacular Special Effects including, Cyro jets, Low Ground Crawling Smoke, Bubbles Machines, Confetti & Streamer Cannons, Artificial Snow Dressing, Snow Machines, for all your events and rentals. We service the entire state of Florida performing our special effects from Key West to Jacksonville.


Contact: Ariel Castillo
Phone: 786-308-7063
Email: INFO@CONFETTIANDFOGFX.COM
Site: http://confettiandfogfx.com
Print        Send it to a friend       

Coral Gables Woman’s Club
Primary Event: Venue Hosts Weddings, Galas, Corporate Events



Contact: Arely Ruiz
Phone: 305-632-5996
Email: arely@arelypr.com
Site: http://coralgableswomansclub.org
Print        Send it to a friend       

Go Back
We want to thank the following organizations who have provided us with support.
 Reflections Miami Dade Cultural Affairs Council armadillo sounds

Website Maintained by DiPietro & Associates         Webmaster